CONTACT A MICHRIC® MEMBER ASSOCIATION

image76

Battle Creek Area Association of REALTORS®

7100 Tower Rd

Battle Creek, MI 49014

P: 269-962-5193

Association Executive: Amanda Lankerd

MLS Contact: Evelyn Saucier - esaucier@bcaar.com

image77

Branch County Association of REALTORS®

28 W Chicago St. Suite 1E

Coldwater, MI 49036

P: 517-278-3192

F: 517-278-4164

Association Executive: Sandy Duvendack

MLS Contact: Sandy Duvendack - branchrealtors@gmail.com

image78

Greater Kalamazoo Association of REALTORS®

5830 Venture Park Drive

Kalamazoo, MI 49009

P: 269-382-1597

F: 269-382-3462

Association Executive: Robin Pompey

MLS Contact: Samantha Bartlett - samb@gkar.com 

image79

Greater Regional Alliance of REALTORS®

660 Kenmoor Ave.

Grand Rapids, MI 49546

P: 616-940-8200

F: 616-940-8216

Association Executive: Julie Rietberg

MLS Contact: Kristy Lubbers - kristyl@grar.com 

image80

Hillsdale County Association of REALTORS®

32 E Bacon., Suite A

Hillsdale, MI 49242

P: 517-439-1770

Association Executive: Shirley Smith

MLS Contact: Shirley Smith - hcboard@yahoo.com

image81

Mason-Oceana-Manistee Board of REALTORS®

409 W. Ludington Ave., Suite 203

Ludington, MI 49431

P: 231-845-1896

Association Executive: Teresa VanderWall

MLS Contact: Amy Adamczyk - assistant@momboard.com

image82

Montcalm County Association of REALTORS®

309 1/2 S. Lafayette St., Suite 203

Greenville, MI 48838

P: 616-754-8896

Association Executive: Ashley VanSloten

MLS Contact: Ashley VanSloten - ceo@mihomesource.com

image83

St. Joseph County Association of REALTORS®

150 W Main St. P.O. Box 340

Centerville, MI 49042

P: 269-467-6261

F: 269-467-7232

Association Executive: Donna McClain

MLS Contact: Stacy Sult - ssult@sjcarhomes.com

image84

Southwest Michigan Association of REALTORS®

3123 Lake Shore Dr.

St. Joseph, MI 49085

P: 269-983-6375

F: 269-983-5206

Association Executive: Alan Jeffries

MLS Contact: Sherri Hausmann - shausmann@swmar.org

image85

West Central Association of REALTORS®

10443 Northland Dr.

Big Rapids, MI 49307

P: 231-796-3640

Association Executive: Robin Kalnins

MLS Contact: Robin Kalnins - wcar@westcentralaor.org

image86

West Michigan Lakeshore Association of REALTORS®

12916 168th Avenue

Grand Haven, MI 49417

P: 616-846-6240

F: 616-846-5155

Association Executive: Dale Zahn

MLS Contact: Lisa Larnard - lisa@wmlar.com