image8

Contact a MichRIC® Member Association

Battle Creek Area Association of Realtor

Amanda Lankerd - bcaarceo@gmail.com

7100 Tower Rd

Battle Creek, Michigan   49014

269-962-5193


Branch County Association of Realtors

Sandy Duvendack -branchrealtors@gmail.com

28 W Chicago St.   Ste. 1E

Coldwater, Michigan 49036

517-278-3192


Greater Regional Alliance of Realtors (Grand Rapids)

Julie Rietberg - julier@grar.com

660 Kenmoor Ave. SE

Grand Rapids, Michigan  49546

616-940-8200

MLS - kristyl@grar.com


Greater Kalamazoo Association of Realtors

Robin Pompey - robinp@gkar.com

5830 Venture Park Dr

Kalamazoo, Michigan  49009

269-882-1597

MLS - samb@gkar.com


Hillsdale County Association of Realtors

Shirley Smith - hcboard@yahoo.com

32 E Bacon

Hillsdale, Michigan  49242

517-439-1770


Mason Oceana Manistee Association of Realtors 

Teresa VanderWall - realtors@momboard.com

409 W Ludington Ave

Ludington, Michigan  49431

231-845-1896


Montcalm County Association of Realtors

Diana Yob - ceo@mihomesource.com

309 1/2 S Lafayette St  Suite 203

Greenville, Michigan  48838

616-754-8896 


St Joseph County Association of Realtors

Donna McClain - dmcclain@sjcarhomes.com

150 W Main St

Centreville, Michigan 49042

269-467-6261  


Southwest Michigan Association of Realtors

Alan Jeffries - swmarae@swmar.org

3123 Lake Shore Dr

St. Joseph, Michigan  49085

269-983-6375


West Central Association of Realtors

Robin Kalnins - robin@westcentralaor.org

10443 Northland Dr

Big Rapids, Michigan  49307

231-796-3640


West Michigan Lakeshore Association of Realtors

Dale Zahn - dale@wmlar.com

12916 168th Ave

Grand Haven, Michigan 49417

616-846-6240

MLS - Lisa@wmlar.com